Kacier Kusuma's Blog
where I share my knowledge useful

Best Processor for Gaming – CPU for 2011

Why a CPU or Processor is Essential to Gaming Performance
Professional gamers realize that a good CPU and video card is essential in creating a successful team. It’s like a band really, if you have the best drummer in the world, but he only has a toy set of drums, then he can only play so well. In my recent hub on building a gaming pc under $1,000 I went over the importance of a good gaming video card, but in this hub we’ll cover the best gaming processors for 2011.

When gaming it’s important to have a high FPS or frame per second so that you can avoid lagging frames that leave you at a disadvantage. Gamers with poor computer performance, or PCs that lag, may not understand that the reason they feel like they get a shot off first and then end up dead a second later is because their opponent saw them before they even had a chance! While that may not seem fair, it’s really all part of the PC gaming equation.

A Note for AMD Fans:  This hub will not have in depth reading on AMD processors and motherboards.  This is because I’ve written a hub entirely dedicated to the best AMD CPU motherboard combos for 2011.

5 Tanggapan to “Best Processor for Gaming – CPU for 2011”

  1. Hello there Your current website loads up honestly slow if
    you ask me, I am not sure who’s issue is that however , youtube starts fairly fast.

    Anyways, I’d like to say thanks for including excellent content.
    Most people who actually found this web site should have found this particular article literally beneficial.
    This one is fantastic everything that you have implemented in this article and wish to discover more content from your site.

    I already have you bookmarked to see new stuff you post.

  2. Hey there Google and yahoo performs good to me yet your site is
    loading steadily which actually took around a few minutes to finally
    load, I’m not sure whether it is my problem perhaps site
    problems. However thank you for posting marvelous articles.
    Everyone who stumbled on this page must have noticed this informative article seriously valuable.
    This is actually great what you have concluded on this site
    and want to discover a lot more fascinating posts by you.
    I ‘ve got your site saved to bookmarks to see new stuff you post.

  3. Hello there Twitter operates perfectly to me yet your site is running slowly which actually had taken around a minute to successfully load up, I’m not
    sure if it’s my personal issue perhaps website issue.
    Well, I must say thanks for attaching wonderful content. In my opinion it really has already been extremely helpful to visitor who click here.
    I am hoping I’ll be able to get a lot more awesome
    stuff and I should really flatter your site simply by telling you’ve done
    wonderful writing. To get additional understanding by content which you post, I have saved this page.

  4. Hello Google works good to me yet your web site is starting
    steadily which actually had taken approximately
    a minute to actually load up, I am not sure whether or not it’s my very own problem or maybe site issue.
    Well, I have to thank you for including beautiful blog post.

    Everyone who actually came to this great site should have found this content honestly useful.
    I personally have to state that you have done superb job with this and also hope to find much more awesome
    stuff through you. Soon after looking at your articles, I’ve book-marked
    your web site.

  5. Hi there I don’t know whether or not it’s me or maybe
    your internet site but it’s launching sluggish to me,
    it took me sort of a few moments in order to load up on the other
    hand facebook operates fine for me. Well, I’m going to thank you very much for
    including wonderful article. I assume it has become necessary
    to many individuals . This is without a doubt wonderful everything that you actually have done and wish to discover
    great articles by you. I have got your site saved to bookmarks to look at blog you publish.


Tinggalkan Balasan

